905-459-9875
Currency: CAD | USD
USD CAD Cart 0
Super Sleepover! (Simon and Chester Book #2)

Cale Atkinson

Super Sleepover! (Simon and Chester Book #2)

$16.99
Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.

Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.
They like to kick butt and take names.
They don't like chores.
They are best friends.
And they are about to hit Chester's VERY FIRST SLEEPOVER.
(Oh, and eat some snacks probably.)

Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure, and fall in love with this hilarious odd couple by fan favorite author and illustrator Cale Atkinson.

Share this Product


More from this collection