905-459-9875
Currency: CAD | USD
USD CAD Cart 0

Nathan Bryon

Rocket Says Look Up!

$10.00
Meet Rocket—an aspiring astronaut intent on getting her community to LOOK UP! from what they're doing and reach for the stars. This Chicago Public Library 2019 Best of the Best Book is now available in paperback!

Space-loving Rocket is on a mission: to see the incredible meteor shower that will zoom across the sky over her town. And she wants everyone to see it with her—even her big brother, Jamal, who spends most of his time looking down at his phone. Rocket's enthusiasm brings neighbors and family together to witness a once-in-a-lifetime sighting.

Perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, Rocket Says Look Up! will inspire readers of all ages to dream BIG. Award-winning author and illustrator Nathan Bryon and Dapo Adeola have created an irresistible main character with a passion for science and infectious curiosity. 

For more inspiring picture books featuring Rocket, look for Rocket Says Clean Up! and Rocket Says Speak Up!

Share this Product


More from this collection